namibiaandcoatofarmsbanner
| |
|
|
CONTACT
|
CONFERENCE 2011
CONFERENCE 2009
  Contact Us
For additional information contact:
Conference Coordinator
Victoria Tamlyn
Email: victoria@times-publications.com
PROJECT DIRECTOR
Asséna Tabélé
Email: assena@corporate-africa.com
NETWORK COORDINATOR
Michael Mishon
Email: mmishon@corporate-africa.com
CHINA AFRICA PROJECT DIRECTOR
Jian Ping Sun
Email: jianpingsun@corporate-africa.com
FRANCOPHONE
Melaine Kouassi
Email: melaine@times-publications.com
NIGERIA REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Ampe Kofi
Email: corporateafrica@yahoo.com
GHANA REPRESENTATIVE
Michael Ampe Kofi
Email: michael@times-publications.com
EAST AFRICA REPRESENTATIVE
Angela Laloba
Email: angela@corporate-africa.com
TURKEY CORRESPONDENT
Olarotimi Onayemi
Email: olarotimi.onayemi@corporate-africa.com
 
 
Zambia's flag
Zabia Coat Arms
Logo
Logo
logo
Logo
logo
logo